Directory

If you have any questions regarding our products or services, you may e-mail benefitsinfo@mcinnesgroup.com, otherwise please call or e-mail one of our team members and we will get back to you as soon as possible. We look forward to hearing from you.

Call Us: 913.831.0999

NAME TITLE EXT EMAIL DIRECT NUMBER
Bigge, Lisa Account Manager 1222 lisa@mcinnesgroup.com 913-378-9943
Boyd, Rick Executive Sales Consultant 1246 rick@mcinnesgroup.com 913-378-9947
Clarkson, Don Executive Sales Consultant  1242 don@mcinnesgroup.com  913-378-9948
Cochran, Jarrod Executive Sales Consultant 1254 jcochran@mcinnesgroup.com 913-378-9832
DeMarais, Melody Account Manager 1225 melody@mcinnesgroup.com 913-378-9946
Edmondson, Stevie Account Manager 1253 stevie@mcinnesgroup.com 913-378-9835
Foutes, Sunny Chief Financial Officer 1228 sunny@mcinnesgroup.com 913-378-1298
Handlan, Kevin Executive Sales Consultant 1235 kevin@mcinnesgroup.com 913-378-9837
Hoyer, Nicki Administrative Assistant 1245 nicki@mcinnesgroup.com 913-378-9838
Jenkins, David Executive Sales Consultant 1240 djenkins@mcinnesgroup.com 913-378-1299
Leveridge, Becky Account Manager 1248 becky@mcinnesgroup.com 913-378-9836
Limbach, Jane Account Manager 1231 jane@mcinnesgroup.com 913-378-9840
Maggart, Dennis Executive Vice President 1232 dennis@mcinnesgroup.com 913-378-9841
McCabe, Deanna Account Manager 1250 dmccabe@mcinnesgroup.com 913-378-9842
McInnes, Duncan Chairman of the Board 1220 jdm4@mcinnesgroup.com 913-378-9843
McInnes, Matt President & CEO 1227 matt@mcinnesgroup.com 913-378-9844
Ness, Abbey Director of Marketing 1255 abbey@mcinnesgroup.com 913-378-9845
Pence, John Executive Sales Consultant 1238 jpence@mcinnesgroup.com 913-378-9846
Potas, Ryan Financial Services Case Designer 1247 ryan@mcinnesgroup.com 913-378-9834
Roberts, Jon Vice President 1221 jon@mcinnesgroup.com 913-378-9847
Roush, Pat Executive Service Consultant 1241 pat@mcinnesgroup.com 913-378-9849
Sachse, Scott Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer 1236 scott@mcinnesgroup.com 913-378-9850
Seuferling, Donna Director of Client Management 1224 donna@mcinnesgroup.com 913-378-9865
Stoddart, Bill Vice President of Financial Services 1260 bill@mcinnesgroup.com 913-378-9942
Thompson, Julie Underwriting Account Manager 1230 julie@mcinnesgroup.com 913-378-9839
Woodring, David Benefits Advisor 1243 david@mcinnesgroup.com 913-378-9944
Woydziak, Jeremy Executive Sales Consultant jeremy@mcinnesgroup.com 620-338-3458
Younghans, Dawn Controller 1223 dawn@mcinnesgroup.com 913-378-9945
Zimmerman, Lance Director of Retirement Plan Services 1239 lance@mcinnesgroup.com 913-378-9870